Stockists Worldwide

We have stockists in the following countries. Please contact us for more information. T: +44(0)1372 377904 or E: sales@dennys.co.uk

 

AUSTRIA

L-SHOP-TEAM Austria GmbH & Co.KG 

info@l-shop-team.de

Tumeltsham

AUSTRALIA

Nisbets

campbelltown@nisbets.com.au

Campbeltown, Sydney

BELGIUM

Horenap

horenap@belgacom.net

Brussels

L-SHOP-TEAM Belgium N.V.

info@l-shop-team.be

Sint-Martens-Latem

CROATIA

Living Uniforms

karmen@livinguniforms.hr

Zagreg

CYPRUS

Studio Di Moda

uniformstudiodimoda@cytanet.com.cy

Paphos

CZECH REPUBLIC

Marmiton

budikpetr@marmiton.cz

Brno

L-SHOP-TEAM ÄŒesko s.r.o.

info@l-shop-team.cz

Praha

DENMARK

L-SHOP-TEAM Danmark ApS

info@l-shop-team.dk

Ballerup

 UAE

Dream Uniforms

reception@dreamuniforms.ae

Dubai

Astra Garments Trading L.L.C

sales@astrallc.ae

Dubai

EIRE

Brennan & Co and Catersave

Jim@brenco.ie

Wilton, Cork

Brennan & Co and Catersave

sheila@brenco.ie

Killarney, Co Kerry

Shannon Hotel Supplies

bryanshs@eircom.net

Limerick

Promotex

Sales@promotex.ie

Kerloge Ind. Estate, Co. Wexforx

Promowear

denise@promowear.ie

Dublin

Lester Speer

Lesterspeer@hotmail.com

Letterkenny, Co. Donegal

Gilmartins Catering Supplies

Paul@gilmartins.com

Kiltimagh, Co Mayo

Giltsharp South West

johngiltsharp@gmail.com

Coherdavin, Limerick

Giltsharp Dublin

Giltsharp@gmail.com

Ratoath, Co Meath

Tommy Varden

info@tommyvarden.ie

Galway

Stacks Trading – T/A Utensils

info@utensils.ie

Tralee, Co Kerry

Phillips Workwear

peterphillips@eircom.net

Dublin

AV Direct

owen@avdirect.ie

Dundalk, Co Louth

Anderco Safety

paul.seacy@anderco.ie

Little Island, Cork

All Type Workwear

 

Clane, Co Kildare

H & H Products

info@hhproducts.ie

Gorey, Co Wexford

Brennan Cookshop

sales@hygiene.ie

Waterford, Co Waterford

Mary Coppinger

Info@coppinger.com

Frankfield, Co Cork

Michael Ryder Protective Clothing

Michaelryder@protectiveclothing.ie

Artane, Dublin

ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA

Horeca T/A UBA Tantas

00370 612 22527

Vilnius, Lithuania

FRANCE

L- Shop TEAM France

info@l-shop-team.fr

Lyon

Profil Textile

profil.textile@wanadoo.fr

Nancy

Duthilleul & Minart

broderiejany@sfr.fr

Paris

Sea Design

sea@sea-design.com

Antibes

Smallwoods

Info@smallwoods.com

Antibes

GERMANY

L-SHOP TEAM GmbH

info@l-shop.de

Dortmund

GREECE

AD Uniforms

adunif@otenet.gr

Nea Chalkhdona

GUERNSEY/SARK/ALDERNEY

Sidlocks Of Guernsey

Info@sidlock.com

St Peter Port

A1 Distributors

sue.lesbirel@a1.gg

St Sampson

HONG KONG

Round Table

john@roundtablehotelware.com

Chai Wan

HUNGARY

Magic FS

simonjersey@magicfs.hu

Budapest

ICELAND

Fastus

fastus@fastus.is

Reykjavik

Rafmidlun T/A Progastro

rafmidlun@rafmidlun.is

Kópavogur

Margt Smatt

office@margtsmatt.is

Reykjavik

JERSEY

Magic T/A Promotional Solutions

office@magictouchjersey.com

 

PBS BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

sales@pbsgroup.co

 

Edson Distributors

eileenguerrier@hotmail.com

 

MALTA

BTI

Info@btiuniforms.com

Corradino

NETHERLANDS

Logomotion

info@logomotion.nl

Almare

L-SHOP-TEAM Nederland

info@l-shop-team.nl

Breda

NORWAY

L-Shop Team Norge AS

info@l-shop-team.no

 Oslo

POLAND

Head Chef

biuro@headchef.nazwa.pl

Grudziadz

L-SHOP-TEAM Polska Sp.z o.o.

info@l-shop-team.pl

Krakow

PORTUGAL

RC Sanches

david.borges@multifood.pt

Lisboa

SINGAPORE, MYANMAR AND MALAYSIA

Sia Huat Pte Ltd

enquiry@siahuat.com.sg

Singapore (for Le Chef)

SLOVENIA

Pro Spa

igor.vrandecic@gmail.com

Maribor

SPAIN

Chefslab

info@chefslab.com

Madrid

Nautricrew

info@nauticrew.co.uk

Mallorca

Deckers

info@uniforms4yachts.com

Majorca

SWEDEN

L-SHOP-TEAM Sweden

info@l-shop-team.se

Ballerup

SWITZERLAND

Oehrli AG

info@oehrli-lu.ch

Emmenbruecke

Berufskleiderfabrik

info@berufskleider.ch

Werdenberg

L-SHOP-TEAM Schweiz AG

info@l-shop-team.ch

Baden-Dättwil